Sustainable Business Model for You, PixelTail. (And some of my suggestions.)

Howdy! This is my first post on these forums ever, and I have to begin by saying that I love Tower Unite. With each update the game gets better and better. In small part I’d like to say that more than anything, word isn’t getting out very frequently for Tower Unite. The last group from Garry’s Mod I believe arrived a couple of months ago, and since then I’ve just recently been able to convince my friends to join with the multiplayer condos update (huge thanks!).
I feel that in these coming months there are a couple of things you should focus on. As a programmer myself, I know you can often get committed to things and feel required to stick to them, but these are merely suggestions that I hope you all consider for the game that I and so many others love.
Firstly, I know you are a small team, 3 if I recall correctly. Being that this game has been in early access for years now, I feel that hiring a few more people to assist with the development aspects that are long and tedious is top priority. Getting out of early access and being bale to advertise this game as something that keeps updating with exciting additions would be great for getting it out there. I know there’s a huge potential community.