Some suggestions

Hi there! So, I and my friend Metall Hedgehog posted a lot of suggestions on Steam, but we decided to post them here too. Here we go!

Plaza’s map
Hello everyone! I started playing recently and found it hard to find some places in Plaza. For example, I found realter after reading Guide in Steam. So it would be nice to have a map or/and some kind of information stands in the city for new players
Newspaper
Hi again!
So I would like to suggest to create some kind of in-game newspaper, telling players about new features, event, etc. It isn’t necessary but I think it would be a nice thing for such a sweet game^^" Also it would be great if new players get some kind of booklet, which tells about game and its features.
Computer head with emotions
Hello! I just thought about adding emotions to the Computer head (like smiley face, sad face or maybe even cat’s face)
The opportunity to get married
‘Cuz, why not? I think it’s kinda cute and it would be really adorable <:з
Interaction and emotions
Hello again! This would be nice if you add emotions to characters (like smiling, crying, winking, etc.) and ability to interact with other players (like, “High five”, “Hug” or maybe even “Rock-paper- scissors”!)
Exchange and gifts
Hello there! I just thought that this would be nice if you add the exchange of items between players or the opportunity to give gifts

That’s all!

Hey there! Why do you add greetings to every item on this list?

1 Like

Greetings!

Hello again!
This has come under fire time and time again. Honestly, after a few walks around the plaza isn’t that big, and you start to remember where stuff is. I do agree with you though, the realtor has always been hard to find. I feel like if he went under where the Upgrades store is going to be, it might be in plain sight to new players and wouldn’t be too hard of a hunt.