Small Playermodels & Small Potions Porblematic in PVP Minigames

(im not good with structuring posts so apology if my english is low hanging fruit.)

We all now the workshop playermodels and potions are good and all, don’t get me wrong.

however, when it comes to pvp minigames, alot of players ive encountered (and you mostly encounter them aswell) kept abusing it, sort of like an unfair advantage over those who plays fairly and for fun, but this whole fun has become a chore and fustration.

it will also courage people to abuse that said tactic aswell, to the point it becomes “almost” necessary to have it in order to win, it’s boring yes, but it won’t matter, aslong as you get units and exp.

and it will discourage to have replayability unless you’re going for leveling or completing achievements, and thats it, you will no longer touching that said minigame ever again.

my one and only solution (not really the best but thats mostly for balancing sake):

in all pvp minigames, turn all playermodels into default (doesn’t matter which default you choose) and default height.

yes, it is boring.

yes, default models look ugly.

but it would be only the best just to have fair and balanced matches that doesn’t make you feel you were screwed over and simply wanna play it for fun.

now, i wanna hear you guys your thoughts about it.

what do you think about this situation?

is my idea complete shite?

do you wanna stay it without changing?

No
You ruin my small big head skeleman I will destroy everything

2 Likes

Yes I would like a fix to the hitbox. No I don’t want default player models. Sizing up small models is better than putting people in a uniform look for many reasons.