So after making a workshop item for a friend, I was having issues uploading it. I came to find that I couldn’t upload due to the game being family shared. I got my brother to upload it from his account instead; all good. When I checked my account after, I found all my ranks have been reset. Could my ranks please be restored? I don’t want to have to do all that work again.