Wrong Answer - How many countries does Spain have a land border with?

The correct answer is 3, Gibraltar (England), Portugal, and France.

5 is the correct answer. Morocco, Andorra, France, Portugal, and Gibraltar.


Morocco is across the water, though. It doesn’t share a land border. Answer should be 4.

There are parts of Spain actually across the Mediterranean, like Ceuta that border with Morocco.

I would however perhaps argue that the answer is still wrong because of Gibraltar. It’s not a country, but rather than British Overseas Territory.


Interesting. Didn’t know that