Tower Unite: Player Testimonials 2024

After 9 years since PixelTail Games’ video, Tower Unite: Player Testimonials, I decided to remake the video as a way to celebrate my second Towerversary—my second full year since I started playing Tower Unite.

With the help of @Plasma, @muntyStain, Umbre, and shart (gummy), this video was released and showcased within the Flashback IMAX hosted by @OuTSMoKE

Tower Unite: Player Testimonials 2024

Community Members Shown

ZachSharkAttack
slowfawn
@Elphobos
Big Grouch
@Arirap
@Mudkipster & MaxiSoundscape
@NixEmotions & sedna
Maggatron
TrulyNoxified
MrKhaotik & @Kads
@WingSilent
mon & eph
Starry
Meta Man Z
Randumb Doomer
Dummy Flowy
SimpleFox
gwyndolin
KingKobra
A-Doss
V1r4l-lullaby,
MKHT & LeeHwiQ

I had a few people opt into writing out their answers to this, and I’d like to highlight that as well.

What is your favorite thing or moment in Tower Unite?

Playing ballrace with my friends
-@Zaayz

It’s extremely hard to pick just a single thing in tower as there’s been so many great moments and experiences I’ve had with people but I think if I had to pick one I would go with the condo mode. The condo mode being as easy to use as it is allows others to creatively express a bunch of stuff they otherwise wouldn’t know how to do and I adore seeing everything that this community makes. In addition to seeing others builds I and my friends have spent hundreds of hours building my condo and hearing visitors compliment it and just seeing our effort be appreciated really makes my day.
-Seraphim

My favorite moment is meeting my friends Redooo, MeKnob and Skullasaurus, roaming around as geese one day in the Plaza.
We got more and more people to join us as geese, chanting for bread and hissing at random people.
It led to the creation of the Geese Gang group, a group that’s now largely dead, but was a kiloton of kilofun for the 6 months or so it remained active.