Sandbox Mode

Ok, what’s up, everyone. Have a pretty good suggestion for yall here, so let’s get right into it!

I suggest a sandbox mode. Now, I know there is item playground but that is just for shits and giggles most of the time. I propose a mode that you access through the enter your condo tab, it would be singleplayer ONLY. In this mode, you would have EVERYTHING unlocked in a kind of creative menu. You will be able to go into all of the condos and build whatever the fuck you want. Sound cool already? Well, I’m just getting started.

Like I said before, you would be able to enter all of the condos whether or not you have purchased them. Once you are in, you would be able to do whatever you want in the condo, this way, players who want to express their creativity can do so, without having to grind for hours upon end to get units. But wait, there’s more!

The player should also be able to make something that’s sort of like a save, expect not. This “save” would be everything they had in the sandbox condo, and in the description of the save it would tell how many units this condo would cost to build (of course it would only include the cost of the items they don’t already have in their inventory). Then, the player could save up units, and when they finally get all of them, there should be a “buy save” button, which purchases ALL the items in that condo. Then they can load the save in their actual condo and show it off to everyone!

In conclusion, I personally believe this will just help bring out the creativity in players, and we would also see a lot more awesome and impressive condos. I think this would be an awesome and very useful addition to tower unite, and help bring in more players.

P.S. If you want to see this in game, make sure to click that vote button!

I don’t think this would be so great for the community as players would just go in to creative mode rather than editing their condo for real.