If you block a player in chat you won’t see their messages like normal, but if you leave the server their block will be reset. This means you have to block them every time you enter or exit a server. I hope this gets fixed soon considering the people who are populating the global chat right now.
This should be fixed in 0.6.1.0.
This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.