I looked at someone's withdrawn post, it had an edit, the edit was actually the change between the normal image before it was deleted, and the withdrawn post text.
This is part of the forum software, not a bug. When editing a post, you can hit the hide button to hide previous revisions.
This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.