"Your connections to the..."

If you get disconnected, the only text you can see is “Your connections to the”. I can’t get a screenshot because it goes away before I have time to do it.

Thanks for your report! This has been forwarded straight to our Trello board. You can track its status there (it takes a couple minutes to show up on Trello).

1 Like