It would be pretty useful and awesome if there was a feature to vote to play the current Game World over again (on the same map or on a different one) while connected to a friend-only servers.
This would also make earning Units a lot easier because you would no longer have to go back to the main menu and load up the map again.
I always liked the “party up” function from Halo: Reach, where if you stayed in the game queue after the game ended, it would send you to another game with everyone else who stayed after. If everyone stays it just starts a new game.
Made friends on XBox live that way.
Yea that would be great
By the way i think this is already suggested