Titles or something >_<

A lot of people here come from the ol’ lobby 1 but nobody will know in TU unless we keep pointing that out in chat or show everyone the lobby 1 plate

i don’t want to keep pointing out that i’m a veteran, it looks like i have achieved nothing at all from all these years in gmt except some condo items that people can only see when they’re in my condo

yes i know there won’t be titles like “experienced player” or “Veteran” but i just feel extremely powerless/misunderstood

5 Likes

Please read the whole thing before being a smartass

(insert smartass reply here)

2 Likes

I’m with you. Not just because I am a lobby 1 player but because we put all those hours in the game and all we get is a plate.

3 Likes

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

1 Like

now you can’t tell the difference between someone who played for a long time and someone who is pretty new (except for some clothes n stuff)

2 Likes

Well, Backers are getting some sorta tag near their name to differentiate them, eventually.
I guess it might be nice to let users from Lobby 1/2 be noticed, aswell.

is this confirmed?

http://puu.sh/od5us/dad2849772.png

Well it’s still early access. They will probably do something for those who are here since Lobby 1.
I’d love to have something special like this.

Yeah, a backer tag.

Also, I was a Lobby 1 player too :stuck_out_tongue:

people who haven’t backed but still are around since lobby 1 deserve something in my opinion

(i backed tho)

I want an even more extra benefit for being here since the first day of GMTower 2! :angry:

Nah just kidding, something like this would surely be nice. I didn’t back, but I played during Lobby 1, back when Lobby 2 was just a prediction.

I think @macdguy said something about this before, but I dunno :confused:

I would LOVE to see this. Not just because I get a fancy name, but because it would be cool to see how many new players we have that we haven’t seen before.