Jackpot Hotel

This is the condo I’ve invested all my time in since I started playing. Looking for advice on how to tidy it up. I’ll show what I’ve done so far:

oh and here’s the basement, don’t tell anyone else what’s down here though…

Sorry about this being so image heavy, I’m new to the forums and just wanted to show off what I’d done so far. If anyone has any ideas for my condo, I’d really appreciate them!

16 Likes

Really well made, I like it a lot.

1 Like

I Really Love the Condos where they Make it into something New, For Example a Hotel

Amazing Work!

2 Likes

Hello again! I’m just here to report a specific expansion to the hotel that I’ve been working on for a while, so here are a few screenshots showing off Jackpot Fitness & Spa:

I initially tried my hand at importing models for treadmills and different gym equipment but had a hard time finding any low poly enough. I decided to make mine out of canvas shapes instead. You can tell I’m stretching with some of these, the last ones are supposed to be stair machines.

For this top section I decided to import models for weights, which you can find here:
https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1781049009
I also used KC’s weight bench, which can be found here:
https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1637584213&searchtext=weights

The final section is the changing rooms. This section leads to the spa, which is currently under construction but is well under way.

That’s all for now, if you can think of anything to improve this please tell me, it’s much appreciated!

5 Likes

Currently working on a new entrance to the condo as I want to expand the hotel into more of a city. This is the new entrance:

I have also relocated the reception area to this entrance. I think I’ll expand this in the future but this is what I’ve got to show so far. The box on the right holds a teleporter that takes you to where you spawn and another one covers the door to take you to the entrance.