I can make your characters and props!

Helloo

I’m a 3D generalist artist and wanted to let you know I’m open for commissions if there’s any character or props you’d like made and submitted.

Here’s my Steam Workshop link.

------------------------------ TOWER UNITE COMMISSIONS ARE CLOSED FOR NOW ------------------------------

And here’s my green alien:

This is a character I’d already made on my free time and wanted to bring it in for myself, I’ve got some renders of it, like this one:

Render10_small
You can see more on my Instagram opponent019

Doge:

imagen
This is a character I made for Desert Dan.

Mollis:

Character made for Demoncyborg using his concept art, he takes commissions for 2D art, which I recommend!

I had my prices here but I’m taking them off since they were a steal and I’m not taking commissions anymore.

** No art stealing.

My current rate is $?? the hour, so it all depends on how long it takes me to do it.
All prices in USD.
I accept PayPal. For Canadian bank account holders: I love e-transfers !

If you like my work and would like to make a tip without necessarily making a commission: they’re very welcome and much appreciated ! PayPal.Me

— LINKS —

Instagram
Sketchfab
Portfolio

Cheers!

7 Likes

I think what you do here is against the EULA.

1 Like

Huh, how so?

Offering ingame items for money. So he will use the game commercial. I really want to know if this is allowed.

It’s the steam workshop. He’s not trading in-game items, him asking for money to have models created is fine

1 Like

When its really allowed to sell workshopmodels officially in the forum, then we can just add microtransaction to the game.

People have to put effort into these models, it’s not easy. If someone wants a model made for them (from scratch) it ain’t gonna be free.