A privacy-oriented on/off setting.
When enabled, it will:-
Hide your location from the main scoreboard - you would also need to hide the specific player from the by location tab
Hide your icon from the scoreboard minimap
Hide your blip from the virus radar milestone - take care to not have this detrimentally affect virus gameplay unintentionally
Crouching with the Stealth Box equipped should do the same