Better "BANNED PLAYERS" view + storing/saving Admin Audit Log

Right now, if you want to view the users you have banned, this is the menu we have to work with:

It’s just a super basic list of the players in your TowerBans.ini file with their Steam profile picture, username, and an unban button. I think it’d be nice if you could view things like when their ban expires and the reason you had banned them in the first place. Like- I have hundreds of people banned, it’s hard to tell why who is banned for what, and it doesn’t help that things like profile pictures and usernames can be changed, meaning if you really want to keep track of who you have banned you gotta make a little spreadsheet on the side or something.

The time the ban expires is already saved in the TowerBans.ini file, so I feel like converting and displaying the Unix timestamp for their unban wouldn’t be that hard, but also idk I’m not a developer.

I think it would be nice if we could view things like when they were banned, when they get unbanned, who banned them, the reason they were banned, and maybe their username at the time they were banned. Also being able to sort by the ban/expiry times, admin who banned, and reasons would be nice. I made two little mockups of what this could look like using the current menu and the little popups that show up when you hover over a workshop item.

We already have the audit log, which shows when and why people were banned-