The Early Access branding is enforced for a reason. Like @Br0chure said, we use it to track what version the screenshot or video came from. It also helps informs others what version of the game the footage was recorded on so they can compare it to the latest version.
Once we leave Early Access, the branding will be removed. I tried to make it as non-intrusive as possible.